زهیر

من این دو حرف نوشتم چنان که غیر ندانست تو هم ز روی عنایت چنان بخوان که تو دانی

زهیر

من این دو حرف نوشتم چنان که غیر ندانست تو هم ز روی عنایت چنان بخوان که تو دانی

I hear the wind call your name

I hear the wind call your name
It calls me back home again
It sparks up the fire - a flame that still burns
Oh it's to you I'll always return

I still feel your breath on my skin
I hear your voice deep within
The sound of my lover - a feeling so strong
It's to you - I'll always belong

Now I know it's true
My every road leads to you
And in the hour of darkness darlin'
Your light gets me through

Wanna swim in your river - be warmed by your sun
Bathe in your waters - cuz you are the one

I can't stand the distance - I can't dream alone
I can't wait to see you -Ya I 'm on my way home

Oh I hear the wind call your name
The sound that leads me home again
It sparks up the fire - a flame that still burns
Oh, it's to you - will always return

 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
آرش ابراهیمی 1 بهمن 1384 ساعت 10:19 ب.ظ http://comcom.mihanblog.com

:-/

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد