زهیر

من این دو حرف نوشتم چنان که غیر ندانست تو هم ز روی عنایت چنان بخوان که تو دانی

زهیر

من این دو حرف نوشتم چنان که غیر ندانست تو هم ز روی عنایت چنان بخوان که تو دانی

All For Love

All For Love

When it's love you give - I'll be a man of good faith
Then in love you'll live - I'll make a stand I won't break
I'll be the rock you can build on - Be there when you're old
To have and to hold

When there's love inside - I swear I'll always be strong
Then there's a reason why - I'll prove to you we belong
I'll be the wall that protects you - From the wind and the rain
From the hurt and pain

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
امین 14 بهمن 1384 ساعت 12:28 ق.ظ http://aminsafi.blogfa.com

سلام رفیق خسته نباشی. مثل همیشه کارت عالیه
موفق باشی.

منم بلاگمو بروز کردم. تشریف بیارید، خوش حال میشم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد